Day Twenty-Four: Places I’ve Been

Being a military brat and the daughter of a life-long road tripper (hi mom), I was blessed enough to have traveled a fair amount in my youth, and these are the places I either traveled to (as in, stayed at least one night) or lived so far.

Washington State
Washington DC
New York City, New York
Providence, Rhode Island
Maryland
Atlanta, Georgia
Illinois
Oklahoma
Texas
Phoenix, Arizona
Hawaii
Florida
London, England
Manchester, England
Conwy, Wales (okay, technically it was a day trip BUT I’M COUNTING IT.)
Virginia

And that’s it, so far. We’ve driven through nearly every state on our trips, but since all I saw was grass and cows and asphalt, I don’t count them. Hopefully in the coming years, I’ll be able to add a lot more countries to that list.

Leave a Reply

