Day Eighteen: My Biggest Regret

Honestly, most of the biggest, worst things that I’d most like to change, I couldn’t, and in the end, I wouldn’t. More than the positive things that have happened, it was the negative things (and specifically the bad choices I made) and how I grew past them has shaped who I have become. So though I am sad that they happened, I don’t regret them.

So all that to say, my biggest, deepest regret is that I used a half day from work two weeks ago for an interview for a job I didn’t get. So pointless.

Leave a Reply

